Saige Has Her Clothes!

Hola!

I ordered some stuff of AG’s sales page last week, and they arrived today!

DSC_0088

Saige’s PJs are in the box, and her Tunic Outfit is in the bag. And yes, I did say Saige. Some of her stuff is on sale!

DSC_0089

Here is her PJs! They are so cute :)

DSC_0090

And her Tunic Outfit.

DSC_0091

Saige is super happy to have some of her collection! All I had from it was Saige and her accessories.

DSC_0092

CUTENESS OVERLOAD!!!!!

DSC_0093

It came with two hair scrunchies, and I put one in her hair.

DSC_0094

The flower graphic on her tee is stunning!

DSC_0095

I don’t think you can see it, but under the sticker that says ‘Summer Pajamas for Dolls,’ there is another sticker that says ‘Saige’s Pajamas!’ Why, AG, just why, can’t we be a little nicer to the environment and not print 300 more stickers!!!!????

DSC_0096

I’d love to know if you buy any of Saige’s things! Saige would like to know what you think of any of her stuff on sale so she can convince me to buy them :p

Adios, peeps!

10 thoughts on “Saige Has Her Clothes!

Let's chat!