Saige the Fashionista

DSC_0256

Who is that blue eyed beauty? That gorgeous girl?

(Saige is orange.)

DSC_0261

Why, that’s me! Your favorite freckled fashionista… Saige  Copeland!

DSC_0265

A couple things that you need to know about me…I’m awesome…I’m the best…I’m so much better than my sister Isabelle…blah blah blah…

DSC_0269

These flowers are ugly compared to me!

But I love this picture, Saige!

DSC_0276

Oh Saige, are you going to say “That brick is ugly compared to me!”

DSC_0277

Hello, pretty kitty. What is your name? Emily? Okay! MOM!!! WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU ARE DOING!! YOU”RE GOING TO RUIN MY REPUTATION!!!!

Ha ha. But you are an animal girl.

AHHH!!! TAKE PICTURES SOMEWHERE ELSE! DELETE THAT RIGHT NOW!!!!

DSC_0285

Don’t I stand out against these lame old rocks?

DSC_0286

Feet!

DSC_0288

I am AWESOME!

I think you are pretty in this one, not awesome.

AHH! TAKE THAT BACK! I mean, yes, I am pretty, but I’m also AWESOME!

DSC_0290

Pretty Saige. Oh, isn’t that the flower you said was ugly?

No. This one is different. It has an orange middle, not yellow.

(I love the yellow/orange glow)

DSC_0296

More of that pretty glow!

Look at my earrings!

DSC_0297

DSC_0305

Pretty!

DSC_0307

Flowers!

DSC_0310

Mom! Stop taking all these non-fashion pics!

But you are so pretty. :)

DSC_0313

My awesome face with no make-up. I don’t need any! My face is PERFECT! Wait! My face isn’t in the picture! Mom, take one of my face, please.

DSC_0323

There. AHH! Mom! That is the back of my face. I want the front. Oh well. Now you can see my awesome hair-do!

Good bye from the most fashionable person EVER! Have fun trying to become as awesome as  me!

~Saige~

(I made Saige’s tank top out of duck-tape.)

5 thoughts on “Saige the Fashionista

  1. So funny! I used to be obsessed with American dolls, and I loved dressing them as well! You made such a unique outfit, and I love Saige’s hairstyle <3
    thesartorialcoquette.com

    Like

  2. Awesome pics! I just found out about your blog on DollDiaries. I love it :) It’s really cool that we have used the same theme for our blogs. Can’t wait to see more of your posts :D

    -Abigail

    Like

    • Excuse me! My awesomeness probably just rubbed off on you a little. I bet I can flip my hair better than you can! *dramatically flips hair*

      -Saige (who is 10,000 times awesomer than you)

      Like

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

