I’m Back!!!

Hi! I went too . . . . . . . . . . Vacation Island!!! Well, I went on vacation, but not to an island. WHHHAAA! I wanna go to a tropical island! Also, I don’t think that there is a place called Vacation Island. ;) I was gone a week, which explains why there were no posts, thought I have things to post. I brought all my dolls, most of their clothes, and had a wonderful time! First, I did a photo shoot with Isabelle. I will post her, Caroline, and Tracy’s photos later.

DSC_0396

Isabelle

DSC_0271

Caroline

DSC_0171

Tracy

Bye!

~Loren

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

