Meet My New Doll!

Yay!!!! She has arrived! Now, you may be wondering who I got, and I’ll get to that in a moment. Anyway, she is one of the doll that’s retiring, and I bought her myself. She arrived on June 30th, right as I was leaving for my friends sleepover. I almost cried because I had to leave her at my house! Today I earned 15  dollars, so I could get her out of the box! We ordered her when I still needed $30, so she wouldn’t sell out while I was earning the money. You are most likely bored, so onto who I got!

I BOUGHT…………………………………………………………………

v

v

v

v

v

v

v

v

v

v

v

DSC_0152

IVY!!!!!!!!

Getting her out of the box…..

DSC_0155

She’s out! Say hi, Ivy! Wow she is so cute.

I’m guessing a lot of people, when they get a new doll, take her out for a photo shoot. Well, here is mine!

DSC_0156

I am dying of cuteness right now!

DSC_0157

I ❤ this!

DSC_0158

These flowers match her shirt perfectly!

DSC_0159

Since Ivy is wearing a long-sleeve shirt, pants and boots, she needed to get out of the heat of July (Happy July, everyone!) and talk to her new friend, Mr. Potty.

DSC_0160

Her boots are AMAZING! I want some in me size!

DSC_0161

She LOVES climbing trees!

DSC_0162

Look at that sweet little face!

DSC_0163

Out of the heat again, this time in a patch (Like a forest to her!) of cone flowers.

DSC_0164

DSC_0165

Exploring!

DSC_0166

Flowers!

DSC_0167

DSC_0169

DSC_0170

DSC_0171

She is so cute! Would you like me to do a review of her, Izzy, or any of my other dolls?

Loren

+

~Ivy~

8 thoughts on “Meet My New Doll!

    • Yeah, she is SO pretty! If you don’t have her, nut want her, I totally recomend her!My cat, Boo, loves Mr. potty! (Isn’t that a great name? lol) She gives him hair cuts! Boo: nom nom nom. Grass is so good! I don’t care if it doesn’t agree with my stomach, Mommy can clean up my mess!

      Like

  1. Ivy is really cute! Why did you have to retire the best friend dolls, AG???? WHY??? I want RUTHIE back!😜LOL! The day I got Brooke, I had to leave her @ home for a sleepover, as well! I couldn’t stop thinking about my new dolly!! 😉😉

    Like

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

