Ivy’s First Night

Hi, everybody, my name is Ivy! You may have met me in the last post. I’m Ivy Jade Ling, and I’m 12 years old.

DSC_0172

It’s movie night! (At least for me!)

DSC_0173

Which one am I going to watch?

DSC_0175

Why, Felicity, of course!

DSC_0176

Now I need to put the DVD in the player. . .

DSC_0177

. . . And turn the TV on!

DSC_0178

After my long trip from San Fransisco, I am really tired. The movie is starting! Wait, it feels like I’m missing something.

DSC_0179

POPCORN!

DSC_0180

~After the movie~

The movie was really good, and . . .zzzzzzzz.

And then Ivy fell asleep.

DSC_0181

This is Ivy’s makeshift bed. It is a shelf above my loft bed. She considers the blanket ‘Groovy.’

Oh, hi guys. I’m awake now. Ummm, well now you know how my first night went!

~Ivy~

(With help from her guardian, Loren)

4 thoughts on “Ivy’s First Night

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

