I was Nominated for the Your Blog Makes Me Happy Award!

Thank you so much, AG Dolls and Fun, for nominating me! This is my first award ever, which makes me happy!

Bitty Twins or Bitty Baby?

I don’t have any Bitties, but I would like Bitty Twins!

Photo stories or stopmotion?

I would love to learn how to do stopmotion, but I like photo stories better!

Hamburgers or hot dogs?

Hamburgers, with lots of onions!

Will you like Beforever?

I don’t think so. I don’t like how AG is changing the meet outfits, and adding time travel books. How can time travel and historacal be related? It’s just wrong.

Winter or summer?

Winter!

Felicity or Saige?

Saige 🙂

AG online or AGP?

AGP!

Our Generation or Journey Girls?

I don’t like the Our Generation dolls, but the clothes are cute! I’m not really sure what Journey Girls are . . .

Basilmentos or Girl of the Year Studios?

They are both amazing! I really like Girl of the Year Studio’s ‘Over The Palace Wall’, and ‘The Ballerina Project’, so probably GOTY Studios.

Thanks again, AG Dolls and Fun! Make sure to check out her blog!

Now, will your blog be one of the two blogs I nominate?

v

v

v

v

v

v

v

v

The moment of truth has arrived

My AG World

and

v

v

v

v

v

v

v

v

Saige 4 Crafts!!!!!

My questions are:

  1. What would you name MY AG #55?
  2. What is your favorite quote?
  3. Elsa or Anna?
  4. If you could make the next Girl of the Year, what would her name be, what would she look like, and what would she like doing?
  5. What is your favorite photo story you have ever done?
  6. Are you a very creative person that stays up all night thinking of what you could make, and wake up in the morning like “I’VE GOTTA MAKE

THIS RIGHT NOW OR SOMEBODY IS GOING TO DIE!!!!!!”?

7. How did you get into AG dolls?

8. What do you like/dislike about AG’s summer release?

9. Do you play that your dolls get married? (Making one of the dolls into a boy, of course)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I want to do something called Dear Dollies, (Inspired by Chicken Buddies on YouTube) so please comment with questions for the dolls! Here is an example:

Dear Dollies,

Blah blah blah blah blah!

So, now that you have read this excellent example, make sure to comment a question! You could also give a question to a specific doll, like:

Dear Saige the Awesome Fashionista,

Isabelle is so annoying! How can you live with her!?

From your fan,

Random.

 Don’t forget to comment!

Loren

8 thoughts on “I was Nominated for the Your Blog Makes Me Happy Award!

  1. Dear Dollies,
    How do you feel about a disabled GOTY doll? Or even one that just had a disorder or disease.Maybe a babysitter.

    Your Friends,
    Norah and her dolls(one has a disorder, all elders babysit)

    Like

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

