The Beachy Blogger Award!

I have been awarded the Beachy Blogger Award by Leah from ToDOLLY Awesome! It was created by Sophia from That’s So Me.
 
The questions!
How long have you been collecting dolls?
Since 2011, when I got my first 18″, Violet. (Her name has changed several times) But I got my first American Girl, Tracy, in 2012 for my birthday.
Do you shop Etsy?
I don’t, but I like looking! (Doll Diaries’ Etsy shop, mainly)
Which of your doll’s personalities is your favorite?
Um-well-I . . .I really like Saige’s and and Ivy’s, though I haven’t really come up with Ivy’s yet, I can tell I like it!
Which of your doll’s personalities is most like you?
Tracy’s. We both hate dresses, skirts, and strongly dislike the color pink! We both agree that pizza is the best food ever created, lime-green is awesome, plus we are both sassy (In this case that is good!) and adventurous!
Do you play any sports?
I do soccer and gymnastics.
Is your hair long or short?
Short. Right now it’s at my shoulders.
Do you actually live near a beach?
I do not, and there is nothing beachy about my blog, so why did I get this award!? I’m not complaining or anything, just telling the truth!
What’s your favorite article of doll clothing?
I am in love with the purple capris from AG’s Real Me outfit. And Saige’s boots. But that’s just from what I have.
Have you ever won a giveaway?
I have! I have! I won American Girl Fan’s Summer Photo Contest, and Natalie’s Photo Contest from 2013 Camp Doll Diaries.
Do you have any custom dolls?
I don’t, but I would love some! I want to make my idea for GOTY 2015 someday . . . I’ll try to post about my design later!
So here are my questions:
What is your favorite movie?
Who is your best online friend?
Do you ever plan on starting another blog?
Have you ever made an award?
Are you a cat or dog person?
What do you want to do as a career?(It’s OK if you haven’t figured that out yet)
What is your dream doll?
If you could re-name your blog, what would its name be, or would you re-name it?
Do you go to school or are you home-schooled?
If you had a $300 gift card to AG, what would you buy?
My nominees:
v
v
v
v
v
v
v
v
v
v
AG Dolls and Fun
vvvv
v
American Girls and Books
AG and Mini
Now Showing
Small Town American Girlz
And the first five people to comment asking to be nominated!
Here are the rules:
Answer the 10 questions I give you below and give the people you nominate 10 more.
Let the people whom you nominated know that they were nominated.
Put the award on your sidebar.
Nominate 10 bloggers.
Loren
23 thoughts on “The Beachy Blogger Award!

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

