It’s July 25th!

DSC_0181

Hey everyone, it’s Izzy!

Do you know what day it is? Other than Friday and July 25th?

DSC_0182

CHRISTMAS!!!

DSC_0183

Okay, so you’re probably thinking, um, Izzy?????? Christmas is in December. This is July.

Well, it’s CHRISTMAS IN JULY!!!!

DSC_0184

Since I really want Saige to like me, I got her these!

DSC_0185

They are three books in a series called ‘Style Journal.’ Saige, being the fashionista she is, really likes these books. They are how-to books on fashion stuff. The first is ‘Clothes,’ the second is ‘Hair,’ and the third one is ‘Makeup.’

DSC_0186

I guess Saige might be starting to like me, because she bought me a book about Taylor Swift! I really like Taylor. The book is called ‘Biography of Taylor Swift.’

DSC_0187

Merry Christmas (In July)! ;D

Isabelle

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

