OOTW: Greek Chic

Hey y’all! Lovely Saige  here today with my assistant Ivy. (Loren is green, Saige is blue, and Ivy is purple.)

I have VBS this week, so I might not be able to post as much. I might be zzzing. 😉

I needed a substitute this time because I and all the rest of the girls are doing something really important, and we need all the practice time we can get.

But I’m not doing the really important thing yet, so Saige asked me to be her substitute!

Mom made this really cute one-shoulder tunic . . .

And I just had to model it! It’s orange, which looks fabulous on me. 🙂

We named this outfit “Greek Chic,’ ’cause Ivy kinda looks like a Greek goddess with the little jacket off.

Except I’m Asian.

Yeah.

Anyway, enjoy the show! ;D

DSC_0200

DSC_0201

DSC_0202

DSC_0203

DSC_0204

DSC_0205

Ivy, being silly as usual . . .

DSC_0206

DSC_0207

DSC_0208

DSC_0209

Grandma (Loren’s mom) thinks this outfit looks super urban.

What I’m wearing:

Shrug: Madame Alexander

Dress: Made by Loren

Belt: Springfield

Boots: Madame Alexander

Earrings: Studs are from Ivy’s meet outfit, and the dangles are from Saige’s accessory set.

We hope you enjoyed the outfit and can’t wait until next week!

~Saige~

Ivy

L O R E N

10 thoughts on “OOTW: Greek Chic

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

