International Friendship Day

Who knew it was International Friendship Day?

I sure didn’t.

Umm, I guess I did . . .

But not until my calender said so!

DSC_0332

Your dolls could exchange friendship necklaces!

With another doll . . . or with a . . . pet?

(Coconut! What are you doing?!)

(Anybody notice the awesome charms??? Can you guess which doll suggested I make them pizza? Hint hint, look at the Meet the Dolls page)

DSC_0333

Or they could exchange friendship bracelets!

(With real dolls, Coconut. I’ve got my eye on you)

DSC_0334

They could also just spend time with each other!

Talking,

DSC_0335

Laughing,

DSC_0336

Playing Monopoly,

DSC_0337

Playing cards,

Ivy: Woo hoo! I win!

DSC_0338

DSC_0339

Or talking (Again), while eating ice-cream and/or cotton candy!

Looks like Isabelle and Ivy had a good time getting to know each other!

_Loren_

7 thoughts on “International Friendship Day

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

