NO!! IT’S A BARBIE????!!!!

 

Yo.

‘Sup!

Welcome, it’s me, The Amazing Loren!

Thinkin’ much about the title????

Barbie.

Yeah, that’s what I said.

A BARBIE.

WHAT’S HAPPENING TO THE WORLD???!!!

Haha, I just wanted to do a random little photo shoot with one of my Barbie’s.

DSC_0308

Her name is Olivia, but she goes by Skipper (Not sure why).

DSC_0309

I love her hair (At least for a Barbie)! It’s not blonde, like most Barbies.

DSC_0310

Her shoes are pretty cool :)

DSC_0311

DSC_0312

DSC_0313

<3

DSC_0315

DSC_0316

DSC_0317

NOT the best pic I’ve every taken ;D

DSC_0318

DSC_0319

This one, I actually like :D

DSC_0320

Her face mold is beautiful!

DSC_0321

Flower power! xp

DSC_0322

<3

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ve got a few announcements to make.

First of all, the Dear Dollies video is going to be postponed, because I have a cold.

Don’t worry, I can’t pass it to you through the web ;)

So, if you would like to be featured in the August edition, you still can! Visit the Dear Dollies page. That’s all it takes. But make sure to read the page. That’s necessary.

Second, I have another photo story idea! I have a bunch of ideas, so I’ll try to make a post about all of them, and you’ll be able to vote which one I should do next.

Here is a little bit about the one I just came up with.

DSC_0323

It’s about this girl, whose name is TBD.

DSC_0324

She and her family have to move away, but her parents won’t tell her why.

DSC_0325

And this little necklace changes her life.

Forever.

*Cue Pirate’s of the Caribbean them song*

DSC_0326

A runaway dog, being ridden by a runaway Barbie!

DSC_0327

And the most evil Barbie ever.

Changes TBD’s life forever.

Find out the whole story, right here at Happy House of AG.

*music ends*

Fun! What do you think of the ‘trailer?’

Bye!

Loren

4 thoughts on “NO!! IT’S A BARBIE????!!!!

  1. Ahh!!! Nice pictures, but NOTHING can make the cheap glossy plastic of a Barbie look pretty!!!! My AG dolls are hiding under their bed! (Lol, scary Barbie!)

    Like

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

