Fishtail!

Hi guys!

I did something fun with Caroline’s hair! Can you guess what it is???

Dang title gave it away, right?

DSC_0365

Many of you probably guess the fishtail braid, right?

Well, you’re . . .DSC_0366

Wrong!

This isn’t a fishtail braid, it’s a FISHTAIL BRAID!

(Yeah, I’m hilarious xD)

DSC_0367

I think it’s pretty good for my first try!

Especially since I couldn’t find the misting bottle . . .

DSC_0368

Man, she really likes waving at the invisible person over there, doesn’t she?

I learned how to do a fishtail braid at AG Dolls and Fun.

Click *here* to see it!

Bye!

Loren

P.S. My cold pretty much went away! *happy dance* So now, when I have the time, I’ll make the Dear Dollies video! Also, I’m probably gonna start a YouTube channel! Exciting, right?

2 thoughts on “Fishtail!

  1. YAY, I am so excited to see your youtube (When you get it)! I did a Fishtail for the first time just a couple months ago and I fell in love with them! That is a really good one considering it was your first!
    *Hayley*

    Like

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

