After My Visit to AGP (March, 2014)

Hello guys!

I wanted to share with you some, okay, a bunch, of pictures from my trip to AGP back in March!

I went with my two friends, Issy and Kelly. I didn’t take any pictures in the AG store, but plenty in L. L. Bean, the store that my mom and Kelly’s mom insisted on going to after AGP!

*These pictures were not taken with my usual camera, so that explains the not-so-good quality pics*

DSCN2851

This is the first-ever picture of my Isabelle!

DSCN2854In front of a small tent!

My friend, Issy, has her Isabelle on the left, Kelly’s Kit in the middle, and my Isabelle on the right.

DSCN2860The dolls biked some!

DSCN2857

DSCN2859

DSCN2861

They found some hats!

DSCN2862

DSCN2863

DSCN2865

DSCN2866They got put in a baby carriage ๐Ÿ™‚

DSCN2868

DSCN2869

DSCN2872

Woo-hoo! On top of a box!

DSCN2870Selfie!

DSCN2877

None of them are looking at the camera ๐Ÿ˜›

DSCN2878

They played hide-and-go-seek in the clothes rack.

Kit: Where’s Issy?

My Isabelle: Look, Kit! She’s over there!

Issy’s Isabelle: Shoot! You found me!

DSCN2882

DSCN2884๐Ÿ˜€

DSCN2885

Girls? What’s going on here?

DSCN2887

DSCN2888What’s the fascination with hanging upside-down?

DSCN2893I love this picture ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s got to be one of my favorites.

DSCN2894-001

Kelly, Issy and I found this HUGE skillet! Big enough to fry those poor dollies in.

DSCN2895

They went to the tent again . . . but this time they brought proper camping supplies! Sleeping-bags and water-bottles.

DSCN2897

We got to the fishing section . . . and there were canoes! They dolls grabbed some sunglasses in hopped in one for the ride ๐Ÿ˜€

DSCN2899

We found some tiny fishing vests, and as the parents, made the dollies wear them ๐Ÿ˜‰

DSCN2901

I’m not exactly sure what’s happening here, but they might have imprisoned themselves . . . on purpose.

DSCN2905

Commercial for a fly tying kit? I can hear it now:

Kit: The all new, dolly-approved, L. L. Bean Fly Tying Kit!

Issy’s Isabelle: It comes with all you need to make 40 flies, complete with full color, step-by-step instructions!

My Isabelle: With these flies, every fishing trip is sure to be a success!

Kit: Great quality products, or your money back, guaranteed!

Issy’s Isabelle: Buy yours now for only $25.99!

My Isabelle: Call 886-FLY-TYING-KIT to order yours today, or visit flytyingkit.com! Again, that’s 886-FLY-TYING-KIT, or flytyingkit.com!

(I there is a ‘flytyingkit.com’ or ‘886-FLY-TYING-KIT,’ I had no idea. I just made this commercial up.)

DSCN2906My friend Issy and I both bought Coconut, and Issy’s just had to come out of the box!

The dolls changed clothes, my Isabelle into the Easy Breezy Outfit I had just bought, Issy’s Isabelle into Isabelle’s Accessories that I had bought, and Kit into my Isabelle’s outfit.

DSCN2908

This almost rustic looking staircase was just begging to be photographed!

DSCN2910

We went to a candy store! Look at all that CANDY!!

DSCN2911

(Sorry for the blurriness)

DSCN2912

DSCN2913

DSCN2914Yummy!

DSCN2915

Riding the pig grill! Yee-haw!

DSCN2916

Pork butt ๐Ÿ˜€ Look at that cute little swirly tail!

All those L. L. Bean pictures were from the second floor! We most show you the first floor . . .

DSCN2918

Taa-daa!!!

Kelly (Or was it me?) had the crazy idea to let the dolls sky dive from floor 2 to floor 1!

Here’s the game plan:

  1. Tell the dolls we love you and good-bye
  2. Toss the dolls over the railing
  3. One of us girls would be down on floor 1, waiting to catch the flying 18 inch people
  4. Hope that Doll Catcher would successfully catch all the dolls

The moms talked some sense into us, and the dolls were saved.

DSCN2919

Down on floor 1, there was this cool display! It had a fake rock-wall, and real water(I think)!

DSCN2920

The dolls’ fishy friend came onto land for a photo ๐Ÿ˜‰

DSCN2921

Issy’s Isabelle: Oh, look! A cave!

Kit: I wonder what’s in it . . .?

My Isabelle: Let’s go caving!

Kit and Issy’s Isabelle: NO!

My Isabelle: Why not?

Kit: We could fall in the water, and suffer silver eye!

Issy’s Isabelle: We could get lost!

DSCN2922

Mwa ha ha!!

DSCN2926

DSCN2927

Hammock rock climbing wall!

DSCN2928

DSCN2929

DSCN2930

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I actually DID have some pictures from the AG store!

DSCN2839

Here’s one of them. That MAG doll is too cute!

DSCN2842The salon!

We had to go to the salon to get Tracy’s ears pierced.

DSCN2843

Here Tracy is with her new earrings!

Adios,

Loren the Awesome

2 thoughts on “After My Visit to AGP (March, 2014)

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

