OOTW: Dreams of Paradise

Hey! I’m sorry that this is late again! But I thought, why wait until next week to post this? I mean, I read the first OOTW post, and it said, quote, “I’m not really gonna have a set date each week to bring you guys the new OOTW, but I will try to do it on Wednesdays.”

Okay.

Last OOTW, I asked you guys to vote for which outfit you liked better:

DSC_0195

Cutest in the class

or

DSC_0205

Moonlit Garden

Well, the winner is . . . .

DSC_0195

CUTEST IN THE CLASS!!!

It won by ONE vote!

‘Kay, how about the NEW outfit, Dreams of Paradise?

DSC_0281

DSC_0283

DSC_0282

DSC_0284

DSC_0285

DSC_0286

DSC_0288

DSC_0289

DSC_0290

DSC_0291

What I’m wearing:

Top: Made by Loren

Shorts: The Sunny Isles outfit

Shoes: Saige’s meet outfit

Hair-clip: The Sunny Isles outfit

Earrings: Studs are from the Fresh and Fun earring set, and the dangles are from Saige’s accessories set

Saige

<3

9 thoughts on “OOTW: Dreams of Paradise

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

