Mini Dolls can Talk?

DSC_0274

Yeah, that’s right! I CAN TALK!

Ahem, let me introduce myself. I am Mini Rebecca Rubin the First!

My new owner, Tracy, said I should post something about myself! I don’t have a lot to say about ME at the moment, but I love purple! That’s why I’m typing in purple!

DSC_0275

Anyway, look at what I found!

DSC_0276

It’s a mini Julie!

DSC_0277

*blows a raspberry* Tracy is all mine, MINE, you hear!

DSC_0278

Tracy did a little photoshoot with me this morning 🙂

DSC_0279

DSC_0280

Tracy said that her mom found me at Books a Million. There were other pre-Beforever mini dolls there, along with Mini Cecile and Maire-Grace. At Costco, where she found that Julie doll, there was a Pomeranian doggie, a sheepdog, and a terrier.

Until next time,

Mini Rebecca Rubin the First

12 thoughts on “Mini Dolls can Talk?

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

