Idea for Mini Photostory Series

Hello!

First off, I’m really sorry I haven’t posted since Friday!

Second (And the whole reason for this post), is that my friend, Issy inspired my for a mini photostory series! She also inspired me for a stopmotion I’ve been working on . . .

So, the series will be called ‘Victorian Beauties’ and it’s starring Caroline Abbott as Rosilia Knight.

I’ll probably wrap The Great Escape up before this starts, just FYI.

So, that’s it! I hope you’ll enjoy Victorian Beauties!

I’m sorry that this is a short post, but I wanted to tell you! 🙂

-Loren

4 thoughts on “Idea for Mini Photostory Series

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

