Cooking Part 2 ~ Collab Post with Josie

Hi!

First off, I’m super sorry I haven’t posted in a week. I have excuses for a few days: Friday I had co-op in the morning and then I got sick. 😦 Saturday I was really tired from being sick, and that’s about where the explanations end. Oh, and I had drama class on Wednesday.

Alright, I’m doing a collab post with Josie! See part 1 on her blog *here*

Now, for part 2 . . .

DSC_0084

Hey, all you lovely people and dollies. The ultra amazing Saige (me!) has decided to attempt cooking. *you people gasp dramatically*

DSC_0085

Oh yeah, in my designer apron!

DSC_0090

Ahem. So, what Felicity cooked is behind me. She was baking cookies, but  . . .

OK, let’s just say that whenever dolls cook, something usually explodes. In most scenarios, it’s the food.

But we got lucky, and that didn’t happen!

But, yeah, there was kind of a mutation . . .

DSC_0091

Those peanut butter cookies Felicity  was making evolved into a pizza.

But, hey, it’s pizza, right? What could possibly be wrong with pizza? Even if it mutated . . .

DSC_0092

Well, my grandma made some chocolate chip cookies because what we had wanted in the first place was cookies, after all.

DSC_0093

Her chocolate chip cookies are the bomb.

Well, I guess that’s it! If you try making peanut butter cookies, just follow Felicity’s recipe and hope that it won’t mutate into anything. 😉

~~~~~~~~~~~

Bonus pictures from the making of the pizza:

DSC_0086

Flour and doll hands 🙂

DSC_0087

Mama mia! I’m a pizza chef!

*

I (Loren) took Saige out for a photoshoot in a red shirt that I made.

DSC_0094

DSC_0095

DSC_0096

DSC_0097

DSC_0098

DSC_0099

DSC_0101-001

DSC_0101

An edit 🙂

DSC_0102

DSC_0103

DSC_0104

DSC_0105

DSC_0106

DSC_0107

DSC_0108

DSC_0109

DSC_0110

DSC_0111

DSC_0112

DSC_0113

DSC_0114

DSC_0115

DSC_0116

DSC_0117

DSC_0118

DSC_0120

DSC_0121

DSC_0122

~ Loren and Saige

SAIGE and Loren

17 thoughts on “Cooking Part 2 ~ Collab Post with Josie

  1. Pingback: Life at Camp — Baking with MJ | Happy House of AG

  2. Pingback: A Doll Cooked and Didn’t Fail?! | Buzz About AG

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

