Pretty Izzy <3

Hey guys!

Long time no post! (OK, maybe not . . . it’s only been two days . . .)

Anywho, my sweet little Isabelle was just lookin’ too stinkin’ cute to ignore, so she got chosen for a photoshoot!

Enjoy 🙂

DSC_0230

Taken late last night . . .

DSC_0234

Taken this morning!

DSC_0235

DSC_0236

DSC_0237

Izzy: It won’t budge!

DSC_0238

❤

DSC_0239

DSC_0241

DSC_0242

DSC_0244

DSC_0245

DSC_0246

DSC_0247

DSC_0253

DSC_0256

DSC_0257

Wow, I love her eyes. They’re just so beautiful!

DSC_0259

DSC_0260

DSC_0261

DSC_0262

DSC_0263

DSC_0265

DSC_0268

DSC_0270

DSC_0271

~Loren

P.S. Go to Google Search and type in “AG doll blogs,” scroll to the bottom of the page, and tell me what you find! 😀

15 thoughts on “Pretty Izzy <3

  1. I love Isabelle’s braid! I would like to try it on my dolls sometime. Do you think you could do a post on that sometime? And I use Bing, not Google, so I didn’t find your blog. I found My Dolls and me. 😛 Wait… This is strange. I searched again, on Bing, and this time it did come up. Whatever. It’s really fun!

    CutePolarBear

    Like

  2. These are soooo pretty! Izzy is super cute and I love her eyes too!!! That’s really cool that your blog pops up when you search that! I hope mine will do that someday too! 😀

    Like

  3. Nice photos! It is really cool that your blog shows up on google search. I searched what you said to search for, but instead searching google, I searched Bing(because I always use that search engine), and it came up on the second page. I wonder why?

    Like

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

