Hi.

So.

I haven’t posted much lately.

I just couldn’t finish any posts. And I’m sorry. Because you’re all my friends. And I’ve turned my back on you.

I haven’t played with my dolls much.

Tracy is still in the same clothes  she was wearing on October 27.

The last time I posted.

But I’m going to keep trying. I’m going to keep trying to post.

For you.

But I’m not going to give up yet.

Because blogging makes me happy, and I hope that my posts make you happy too. It makes me happy every time someone comments something nice. Every time I get a like. Every time I get a follower. YOU make me happy. Thank you for that. You are amazing friends. Really 🙂

So please keep coming back to my blog. And maybe the next time you visit , there will be a new post up. A post for you.

Lots of love,

Loren

11 thoughts on “Hi.

  1. I don’t play with my dolls much… I never did, I just like to make things for them 🙂 I have really been lacing with posts……. I have to get better at that 🙂 I enjoy blogging, it makes me happy!! And I think I have the same problem as you, I don’t really finish my post I mean I have great ideas for posts 🙂 And you motivated me from the start you made me want to get better and it would be had to see you go. But I also don’t know how old you are and if you are a teen you have a harder work load and busier and everything 🙂 i just hope you make the decision that will be good for you! Heck if you do ever leave the blogging world I might be the bigger blog like you! ( I wish 😉 )

    Like

  2. Please post soon! I love your blog! It’s awesome, and I will not let you stop blogging. Ever, ever, ever. My life has been so busy though too post. But I hope you will have some more time to!

    Like

  3. Pingback: Flashback — November 2014 | Happy House of AG

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

