The Story of How I Came to Love Breakfast (AKA YUM!)

DSC_0597

It all started back when I was a little girl. I hated breakfast, because all I had ever had was gruel. So I walked out to the kitchen, dreading my meal.

DSC_0598

But then I saw it. What was this? It was certainly not gruel. It was . . . “breakfast.”

DSC_0599

There was “orange juice.”

DSC_0600

And “pancakes.”

DSC_0601

So I ate.

DSC_0602

And drank.

And it was simply delicious.

The best food I had ever had.

DSC_0596

And this is the story of how I came to love Breakfast. (AKA YUM!)

Lots of love,

your completely insane Writer.

18 thoughts on “The Story of How I Came to Love Breakfast (AKA YUM!)

  1. Pingback: Flashback — November 2014 | Happy House of AG

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

