Christmas Giveaway!

Hello. I have finally finished my giveaway! ♥ Everything is made by me or my mom.

DSC_0997

The first thing is a felt stocking!

DSC_0998

It was hand-stitched. There is a little felt loop to hang the stocking up with, and white feathery trim.

DSC_0999

Of course, you can put stuff inside to surprise your doll on Christmas morning.

DSC_1000

Next is a real leather bag. It was hand-stitched also.

DSC_1002

The inside of the bag is the other side of the leather left in its natural state.

DSC_1003

And last is a cute candy-cane made from red and white Sculpey.

DSC_1004

So here is everything the winner will get.

To enter . . .

  • Please leave me a comment saying you would like to enter
  • Get your parents permission, because if you are the winner you’ll have to give me your address so I can ship the prize to you

And for extra entries . . .

  • Pin this giveaway on Pinterest
  • Post about it on your blog and include the picture above and a link back to this post
  • Put this on Twitter
  • Put this on Facebook

Each of the things above will get you one extra entry. You can only do each of them once. And after you do it, leave me another comment saying what you did.

Oh, and I’m sorry for any inconvenience, but I’m only shipping to the United States.

The last day to enter is December 17.

Good luck!

~~~~~~~~~~~

15 days till Christmas:

Grab an American Girl holiday book at the library and read it cover to cover.

DSC_1005

DSC_1006

I’m still sick :( But, I have come to the conclusion that cats make everything better. My cat Emily snuggled up with me last night as I was going to bed, and when I woke up (4 in the morning) Emily was still curled up next to me. And I didn’t cough for a like ten minutes after that, which is a good thing :)

Anyway, pretty much all I’ve eaten today is Sprite. There are some good things about sick ;)

~Loren

23 thoughts on “Christmas Giveaway!

  1. I will enter! Thanks so much Loren! I hope you feel better. I know what it’s like to be sick during the holiday season. I had a fever last year on Xmas eve and Xmas :(
    Thanks!

    Like

  2. I have a parent’s permission, and I would love to enter! I especially like the leather bag. Thank you for the giveaway! :)

    CutePolarBear

    Like

  3. Pingback: It’s Almost FINISHED!! | Happy House of AG

  4. Pingback: Flashback — December 2014 | Happy House of AG

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

