Randomly Awesome News and a Photoshoot

Hi! Yay for long titles =)

In my last post, how many of you guessed what doll I had gotten before the last picture?

ANYWAY, I did a photoshoot of Savannah today. I also took one yesterday, but most of the pictures turned out blurry because the sun was setting and the lighting was wrong. OK, here are the pictures . . .

DSC_1304

I had an idea for a new photostory series! And if any of you were wondering where The BFF Wars went, I’ll be starting it up again soon.

DSC_1305

So my new series is starring Savannah (Obviously :p), and there will be three parts to it. Of course there will be more than three episodes, but it will be divided into three sections.

DSC_1306

Part one is called “North Star.”

DSC_1307

It will be told in Savannah’s POV.

DSC_1308

Part two is called “Fire of Thalia,” told in Isabelle’s POV.

DSC_1309

Part three, “Sun and Moon,” is again told in Savannh’s POV.

DSC_1310

Savannah is playing the part of North, more commonly know as Nora.

DSC_1311

Isabelle is playing Thalia.

DSC_1312

I’m still working on the story, but hopefully you all will like it as much as Victorian Beauties.

DSC_1313

I going to have to come up with a title for the whole story so I can put it on my Photostory Series page without lots of confusion xD So yeah, I’ve still got a lot of work to do . . .

DSC_1314

DSC_1315

DSC_1316

DSC_1317

DSC_1318

DSC_1319

DSC_1320

I’m guessing that my Christmas haul will be up tomorrow.

~Loren

P.S. You can vote for Savannah on my poll now.

21 thoughts on “Randomly Awesome News and a Photoshoot

  1. Pingback: Who Likes Updates? | Happy House of AG

  2. Pingback: Flashback — December 2014 | Happy House of AG

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

