New Feature!

Hello everybody! I hope you are all having a fabulous day!

So, as the title states, I’m adding a new feature to the blog. It’s like the Sunday Showcase, From a Friend Friday, and Tell Us Tuesday. It’s called . . .

Dang. I don’t have name for it.

No, that’s not what it will be called. xD But, yeah, I don’t have a name for it. So if you have any suggestions . . .? It’ll be on Wednesday, so I want the name to start with a W.

I’ll also have guestposts, so once I have a name for my new feature, I’ll make a page on how to be featured.

Please help me come up with a name!

~Loren

P.S. I have a name for my photostory series: Star, Fire, and Ashes.

DSC_1267

DSC_1269

DSC_1272

DSC_1273

DSC_1274

DSC_1279

DSC_1280

DSC_1281

DSC_1283

DSC_1284

DSC_1286

DSC_1285

DSC_1287

DSC_1288

DSC_1289

9 thoughts on “New Feature!

  1. Pingback: Flashback — December 2014 | Happy House of AG

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

