2014 Recap

I’ve seen lots of blogs doing recaps, so I thought I might as well do one too 🙂

titlepic

On March 27, I started this blog.

CDD9

In April, the girls signed up for Camp Doll Diaries.

DSC_0225

In May, I published one of my first photostories ever, in which Caroline ventures out into the meadow and meets a exotic pink bird.

DSC_0374

In June, I went on vacation,

snowflakeaward

made an award,

DSC_0064

won American Girl Fan’s summer photo contest,

DSC_0233

and announced my first-ever photostory series, The Great Escape.

DSC_0162

In July, I welcomed Ivy into the family on the first,

OOTW a Hint of Pink1

started OOTW,

DSC_0301

the dolls went to camp,

DSC_0055

and Molly opened her library.

DSC_1408-001

In August, I helped my friend Kelly start her blog, Dolls Domain,

DSC_0014

and Ivy went on a two day camping trip with me.

DSC_0654

In September Emily celebrated her birthday,

DSC_0591

the dolls had a family picture day,

RIP Unicorn-001

I started my new blog,

DSC_0498

Tracy got Mini Rebecca,

DSC_0103

 and I entered the Doll Wardrobe’s summer fashion design contest.

DSC_0297

In October I started Victorian Beauties,

AG Fan Meet-up 2014 Button

hosted the AG Fan Meet-up 2014 and reached 100 posts,

DSC_0087

and did my first collab ever with Josie, Cooking With Dolls.

DSC_0476

In November, the dolls got their school pictures taken,

DSCN3214

I went to the AG Store with my dad,

DSC_0840

started The BFF Wars,

DSC_0812

and Molly and Emily celebrated Thanksgiving.

DSC_0882

In December, the dolls did Secret Santa,

DSC_1004

I had my first giveaway,

DSC_1058

my dad built me a dollhouse,

DSC_1152

we celebrated Christmas,

DSC_1266

welcomed Savannah Juliet Kingsley into the family,

DSC_1351

and had a New Years Eve party.

Here are some fun-facts from my first year of blogging:

14 thoughts on “2014 Recap

  1. Love it! Thanks again for helping me make my blog Loren:) Also, do you want to do a button swap? (That is just where we grab each others buttons and put them in our sidebar, right?)
    -Kelly😜

    Like

  2. Pingback: 2015 Recap | Happy House of AG

  3. Pingback: Flashback — January 2015 | Happy House of AG

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

