Perfect Day ~ an AGPS

DSC_0417

Sun’s up
A little after twelve

DSC_0419
Make breakfast for myself
Leave the work for someone else

DSC_0420

People say
They say that it’s just a phase

DSC_0421
They tell me to act my age,
Well I am

DSC_0422

On this perfect day,
Nothing’s standing in my way

DSC_0423

On this perfect day,
When nothing can go wrong

DSC_0424

It’s the perfect day,
Tomorrow’s gonna come too soon

DSC_0425
I could stay, forever as I am

DSC_0426

On this perfect day

DSC_0427

Sun’s down
A little after ten

DSC_0428

I pick up all my friends
In my Mercedes-Benz

DSC_0431

DSC_0457

Wake up

Don’t tell me it’s just a dream

DSC_0437

‘Cause when I’ve had enough
You’ll hear me say,
Now don’t you try to rain on my
DSC_0446
Perfect day,
Nothing’s standing in my way
DSC_0443
On this perfect day,
Nothing can go wrong
DSC_0432
It’s the perfect day,
Tomorrow’s gonna come too soon
DSC_0447
I could stay, forever as I am
On this perfect day
DSC_0435
La la la
La la la,
Oh, oh
DSC_0438
I’m in the race
But I’ve already won
DSC_0439
And getting there can
Be half the fun
DSC_0440
So don’t stop me
Till I’m good and done,
Don’t you try to rain on my
DSC_0449
Perfect day
It’s the perfect day
DSC_0451
It’s the perfect day
Nothing’s gonna bring me down
DSC_0452
I could stay, forever as I am
DSC_0455
On this perfect day
Nothing’s standing in my way,
DSC_0456
On this perfect day,
Nothing can go wrong
DSC_0458
I’m in the race
But I’ve already won
DSC_0461
And getting there can
Be half the fun,
DSC_0465
So don’t stop me
Till I’m good and done,
Don’t you try to rain on my
DSC_0468
Perfect, day
On this perfect day
On this perfect day
~Perfect Day by Hoku~
~Loren
12 thoughts on “Perfect Day ~ an AGPS

  1. Pingback: Flashback — January 2015 | Happy House of AG

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

