Au Revoir, Hiver {Good Bye, Winter}

DSC_0239

DSC_0240

DSC_0241

DSC_0242

DSC_0245

DSC_0246

DSC_0248

DSC_0249

DSC_0250

DSC_0251

DSC_0253

DSC_0254

DSC_0256

DSC_0257

DSC_0258

DSC_0259

DSC_0260

DSC_0262

DSC_0263

DSC_0264

DSC_0266

DSC_0267

DSC_0268

DSC_0269

DSC_0270

DSC_0271

DSC_0272

DSC_0273

DSC_0274

DSC_0275

DSC_0276

DSC_0277

DSC_0278

DSC_0279

DSC_0280

 Hey guys! Sorry I haven’t posted in awhile. And I apologize for the super-long photoshoot, but, uh, *cough cough* what can I say? 1 girl + 1 doll + 1 camera = tons of pictures.

Oh well . . . ^.^

I got a Pinterest account ’cause I was taking over my mom’s! *cue evil laughter* Check it out here: https://www.pinterest.com/happyhouseofag/

An-n-n-d I’m planning to post the remaining episodes of The BFF Wars on March 27 — one every hour, starting when I get home from co-op. I think there’s about six episodes left. Can you guess why I’ll finish the series on March 27?

Wink wink have fun eating blue food,

Loren

25 thoughts on “Au Revoir, Hiver {Good Bye, Winter}

  1. Haha, I only have my own account because I got a blog. Then I wanted a separate Pinterest account, because I could only have 3 boards on my mom’s. Turns out, I had 20 more followers than my mom, so I got to keep hers and and she had to start her own. 😉 Now you see boards on my account that and I’m just like “mooooom, when are you going to pin all those to your own board so that I can delete them?”
    I followed you to help you get back your number of followers on there. (I’m Kathleen O’Brady)

    Kathleen

    Like

  2. Wow!!!!!!!!!! -squeal- That is the cutest outfit in the whole entire WORLD!!!!!! You are so stylish!!!!
    Ahem. Sorry about that.
    Anyway, I can’t guess why you are posting every episode on March 27….but I can’t wait! (here is a random question) When are you going to finish What is She Doing?
    Love your blog!
    ~Devin

    Like

    • Thank you, Devin! I really like MJ’s outfit, too. It’s just so French 🙂 Heh heh . . . I guess it’ll just be a surprise then! I’ll try to finish What is She Doing soon.
      Love your blog too!
      ~Loren

      Like

  3. Never ever ever apologize for a long photoshoot! I loved it! And I have no clue what March 27th is… The pictures were lovely though! I need to take a photography class from you. 😛
    -AmericanGirlDolls4Ever @ thesunshinedollies.blogspot.com

    Like

  4. Pingback: Flashback — March 2015 | Happy House of AG

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

