What’s Up Wednesday (or Thursday?) ~ April 9 (or Should it be 8? OK, I’m Confused . . .)

I’m really sorry I didn’t get this up yesterday! I was traveling all day, so I didn’t have internet.

Let’s get into What’s Up Wednesday!

image

From Ali: : This is a similar photo to one I posted in my latest photo shoot (I didn’t like it as much) http://foreverfalldolls.blogspot.com

These pictures are from Ana:

DSC01204

DSC01220-1

~~~~~~~

Thank you for the pictures, girls! They’re all beautiful. ♥

To send in a picture for next week’s What’s Up Wednesday, follow the rules here: https://happyhouseofag.wordpress.com/get-featured-whats-up-wednesday/

Please make sure to send a caption!

~~~~

There might be a Mary-Jane’s Journal coming up, telling about my recent trip 🙂

–Loren

P.S. Check the polls page!

11 thoughts on “What’s Up Wednesday (or Thursday?) ~ April 9 (or Should it be 8? OK, I’m Confused . . .)

  1. Haha, I knew it was Wednesday and I was like “huh, I guess Loren didn’t get any picture for this week so she decided not to post at all” :p. Ana, those pictures are beautiful! And Ali, that is a really cool dress!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Flashback — April 2015 | Happy House of AG

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

