Nikki’s Award

Nikki nominated me for an award! Thank you so much :) And I’m sorry it took me so long to get this up, but awards ALWAYS take me a long time.

unnamed

Home schooled or go to school?

I’m homeschooled, and I love it.

Ice cream or brownies?

Ugh . . . this is such a hard question . . . but, um, I think ice cream, probably.

Dog or cat person?

Cat person :)
If you were a doll, would you be Grace or Chrissa?

 I’m not really like either of them.

 I nominate Amazingly Adollable and Clara’s Craft Corner.

My questions are:

Reading or writing?

Do you like to draw?

Girly-girl or tomboy?

Do you play Minecraft?

–Loren

15 thoughts on “Nikki’s Award

  1. Pingback: Flashback — April 2015 | Happy House of AG

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

