What’s Up Wednesday ~ April 22

ATD Collage-resized

From Hope: I made this collage with a few photos from my blog. My blog is All Things Doll! Thanks and see you all next Wednesday!

~~~~~~~

Like always, just click *here* if you’re interested in sending in a photo for next week’s What’s Up Wednesday.

~~~

Happy Earth Day, and happy birthday to all the Molly dolls out there! Hopefully there will be a photostory about Molly’s birthday up here soon.

Oh, and you know that series I mentioned in this post? Last night, I wrote a teeny tiny part of it 🙂 So now I’m pretty sure I’m going to do it.

–Loren

6 thoughts on “What’s Up Wednesday ~ April 22

  1. Thanks for posting my photo in What’s Up Wednesday! I will tell people about it so maybe you can get more pictures in for it. 🙂 Hopefully you do the series! I would love to see it!

    <3Hope

    Like

  2. Pingback: Flashback — April 2015 | Happy House of AG

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

