Hand in Hand Blog Award

Hello! Samantha nominated me for the Hand in Hand Blog Award, which she created!

image

How many dolls do you have?

I have nine 18″ American Girl dolls.

What do you hope to do with your blog in the future?

I want to post more! Also, I have ideas for several new series that I want to do.

What do you have planned for the summer?

Hmm, I’m not sure! I do know that I’m going on vacation again, and I hope to finish at least one book I’m writing. And I’m planning an awesome sleepover with some of my friends (in which we sleep in my treehouse, go to 7-Eleven and get free slurpies . . .)

What are your favorite songs?

Counting Stars by One Republic, Girl on Fire by Alicia Keys, Get Up by Charly, Radioactive and Demons by Imagine Dragons, Together we Rock by Cathy Heller, Strut by People Train. Yeah, that’s a lot of songs.

If a new AG doll came in the mail right now, what would you name her?

Probably Cassandra (Cass). I may be a bit obsessed with that name. (Thanks a lot, Pseudonymous Bosch.)

So, I’m going to nominate . . .

It’s a Doll World Blog

Dolls Weekly

Everything AG

Just answer the same questions I did! Here they are again:

How many dolls do you have?

What do you hope to do with your blog in the future?

What do you have planned for the summer?

What are your favorite songs?

If a new AG doll came in the mail right now, what would you name her?

~Loren

11 thoughts on “Hand in Hand Blog Award

    • :D That wasn’t too weird. Well, maybe to other, more normal people it might have been, but I’m so strange, weird (and cool ;) ), that it was pretty normal.

      I don’t think I have quite seven million, but counting all my online friends, I’d say it’s pretty close :)

      Like

  1. I am super excited to hear about your ideas for your series. I love reading them, and I found that if I follow them from beginning to end, it works out better than if I start following them halfway through! I also LOVE Demons by Imagine Dragons, it’s a really good song. I love the name Cassandra and if you get another doll you should definitely name the doll Cassandra or Cass. Your summer plans sound like so mush fun!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Flashback — May 2015 | Happy House of AG

  3. Pingback: Flashback — May 2015 | Happy House of AG

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

