The Last What’s Up Wednesday ~ July 1

I think I got all the pictures in here, but I might have missed one . . . if you don’t see your picture in here, just tell me, and I’ll update this post.

FullSizeRender

I think this is my favorite outfit I have ever put Rebecca in! Cute, huh? From Peace.

Megan (Yo-Yon, Mango, Daisy, Jinx) 022

From Megan: “Come here! Closer, closer!”

Megan (Yo-Yon, Mango, Daisy, Jinx) 030

“Ride ‘em, cow- er, Doggirls!”

Thanks for the pictures, guys! And for all the great photographs that were sent in for What’s Up Wednesday over the months.

~Loren

15 thoughts on “The Last What’s Up Wednesday ~ July 1

    • Hi, Bella! I clicked the link to your blog and it said “this blog is open to invited readers only. It doesn’t look like you have been invited to read this blog. If you think this is a mistake, you might want to contact the blog author and request an invitation.”

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: Flashback — July 2015 | Happy House of AG

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

