What is She Doing?! #5

Happy Fourth of July!

Annnnnnd this one was late too. But at least it’s still in the same month that I promised to announce the winner. Only three days late. (Wow, Loren, that’s major improvement!)

DSC_0630

I loved all the entries (thanks for so many, guys!), and I picked a couple of my favorites. Ready?

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Congratulations to Kathryn, Devin, and Kayla!

Kathryn’s

The time of doom had come and the Underwear Phantoms had been released.

An innocent Savannah hung wash, humming.

All of a sudden a scream echoed through the air.

Underwear Monsters: “GIVE US THY UNDERWEAR!!!”

Savannah: “NOOOO ANYTHING BUT THE UNDERWEAR!!”

Devin’s

Savannah: Um, what are you guys doing?

MJ: Underwear battles have now begun! CHARGE!!!!

Tracy: Lucky for me, I have a companion to assist me while I defeat you.

Mini Rebecca: Actually, I just wanted to see you guys wearing underwear on your head.

Savannah: Whatever. Anyway, will someone help me hang up these clothes?

Mini Rebecca: I will!

Savannah: NOOOOO!!!!

Kayla’s

MJ and Tracy: *sneak in and steal underwear while Ana is taking them off the clothesline*

Savannah: Do do do do do laundry, laundry.

Tracy: YARGGGGGGG

MJ: CHARGEEEE

Mini Rebecca: *jumps off clothesline onto Tracy’s shoulder* Me too

Savannah: What in the world?

Tracy: GET HER!!

MJ: I’m not your puppet

Mini Rebecca: *whisper’s into Tracy’s ear* Why don’t you get MJ

Tracy: Good plan *runs toward MJ*

MJ: Oh no you don’t *rushes toward Tracy as well*

As they are running they both get into one big . . .

MJ and Tracy: HEAD BONK!!!!!!!!

Mini Rebecca: The perks of being tiny, my friend, the perks of being tiny. *tries to reach up and pat Tracy’s head*

~Loren

7 thoughts on “What is She Doing?! #5

  1. Pingback: Flashback — July 2015 | Happy House of AG

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

