18 Inch Maryellen Doll!

A picture of the full-size Maryellen doll was leaked!

Hard Dalek Soft Kitty Doctor Who T-Shirt

*Source*

What a lovely picture of a Dalek that will take up the picture space in your feed.

La la la . . .

La . . .

♪ I ride my bike with no handlebars! ♪

OK, are you ready to see Maryellen Larkin?

American Girl Maryellen Larkin

Picture is from Small Dolls in a Big World, who got the picture from Living a Doll’s Life. Living a Doll’s Life got the picture off of Instagram, and whoever put it on Instagram got it off of eBay.

She is SO PRETTY! Beautiful! Lovely! Gorgeous! Dazzling! Charming! Stunning! Enchanting! Am I overdoing it? Yeah, I think I am . . .

Anyway, she is adorable! And look at her hair! Such a pretty color, and is that curl I see?

You might be able to tell that I am SO EXCITED FOR MARYELLEN LARKIN TO BE RELEASED!

Will Maryellen be joining your collection?

~Loren

13 thoughts on “18 Inch Maryellen Doll!

  1. You know, I wasn’t thrilled when I saw the pictures leaked about a year ago, nor when I saw her mini *cowers from rotten tomatoes being thrown at me*, but I actually think she is a very cute doll. As you might know, I’m a big fan of diversity, so I like that they’re finally adding a redhead.

    Like

  2. Awww! She is sooo cute!
    Love her hair.mi wish I could make my mind up about grace though! It would be fun to get her, she is so cute,mug Maryellen is equally cute.mplus I love historical characters…. Help!

    Like

  3. Eh. Not sure. Her’s the good and bad parts if I do…
    GOOD: She’s being released near my birthday, so it could be a b-day gift
    BAD: She has curly hair, so she may be in bad shape after a month… (hey, I can’t even control Sydney/Camille and they have WAVY hair!)

    Like

  4. Pingback: Flashback — July 2015 | Happy House of AG

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

