Aciana Among Moonflowers

I took these pictures of Aciana (my BeForever mini Josefina doll) yesterday. The plants behind her are moonflower leaves, and though there was an opening flower, I didn’t take any pictures of her beside that.

DSC_0055

DSC_0059

DSC_0061

DSC_0062

DSC_0064

DSC_0065

Cute little moccasins! ☺

DSC_0066

I really like this one. I think it’s the light on her raven hair.

DSC_0067

The little flowers in Aciana’s hair are too cute 🙂

DSC_0069

DSC_0073

And now she hikes up her skirt and braves the treacherous jungle of  . . . the moonflower vine.

DSC_0075

DSC_0076

Yes, there’s lots of pictures of her skirt, but it’s just so pretty!

DSC_0077

Do you have any BeForever mini dolls?

~Loren

16 thoughts on “Aciana Among Moonflowers

  1. I have several minis, but my favorite is JosephinasI love her!
    (Tip:if the way Josephinas earrings stick out bother you, you can gently press them to the side of her head. It’s what I did.)

    Like

  2. Pingback: Voting on Best of 2015 | A Barefoot Gal

  3. Pingback: Flashback — August 2015 | Happy House of AG

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

