Ruby Bloom ~ an AGPS

Today is the first day of the AG Fan Meet-up! If you’re participating, please draw a star on your hand, wear a blue shirt, and go to Michael’s. I’m wearing a baby blue soccer T-shirt with a number one on the back. Oh, and I cut my hair, so now it’s shoulder length, and my eyes are still that weird undecided color. Seriously, I asked on my other blog what color my readers thought my eyes were (see that post here), and I got so many different answers: a mix between gray and blue, blue, gray, gray-green-blue, the sea before a storm (a loved that description!), gray mixed with a bit of green, and green-gray with hints of blue. I guess I’ll never know what color my eyes are πŸ˜›

Anyway, today’s post is a photoshoot of MJ.

Β DSC_0785

DSC_0786

DSC_0787

DSC_0788

DSC_0789

DSC_0790

DSC_0791

DSC_0793

DSC_0794

DSC_0795

DSC_0796

DSC_0797

DSC_0798

DSC_0801

DSC_0802

DSC_0804

DSC_0806

DSC_0807

DSC_0808

DSC_0809

So much bokeh O.o

DSC_0810

Β DSC_0811

DSC_0812 DSC_0813

DSC_0814

DSC_0815

DSC_0816

~Loren

27 thoughts on “Ruby Bloom ~ an AGPS

  1. Hey Loren…
    I just got an email in my inbox saying that you posted something about “Student Supply List”. But when I clicked on the link, it took me to your blog and said “page not found”. Did you really post that, or did someone hack into your blog? I just wanted to let you know. πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. These pictures are just too cute to comphrehend! Absolutley adorable, she looks so nice in braids, the 2nd picture and the last picture would have to be my favorite. The flower in the hair perfectly complements the romper.

    Like

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

