The Semi-Dramatic Return of OOTW

I made a poll awhile ago asking whether I should bring back OOTW (Outfit of the Week) and the results came in as 46 votes for yes, 29 for what is OOTW?, 15 for I don’t care, and 6 for no.

I started doing OOTW in my first year of blogging, and I’ve gotten many new readers since then, so it makes since that lots of you wouldn’t know what OOTW is. You can go here to look at my previous OOTW posts.

I’ve decided to bring it back — but with some changes. It won’t be every week, just whenever I put one of my dolls in an outfit I like. If you read my old OOTW posts, you’ll know that Saige was my only model, except for the two times that Ivy substituted for her. Now, all of the dolls will get to do OOTW — Saige might get more time in the spotlight, but that’s just because fashion is her thing.

Let me introduce you to the OOTD (Outfit of the Day):

DSC_1078

DSC_1080

DSC_1082

DSC_1083

DSC_1085

DSC_1087

DSC_1091

DSC_1092

DSC_1093

DSC_1094

DSC_1096

DSC_1098

DSC_1100

DSC_1102

DSC_1103

DSC_1104

DSC_1106

DSC_1108

DSC_1111

DSC_1112

Now for some information about her outfit ๐Ÿ™‚

Model: Isabelle

Shrug: Madame Alexander Modern Mix Outfit

Shirt: made by me

Pants: Springfield

Shoes: retired American Girl Happy Holiday Dress

Necklace: made by me

Bracelets: made by me

~Loren

21 thoughts on “The Semi-Dramatic Return of OOTW

  1. I love the outfit–so cute! I used to love these so I’m happy you brought it back :). i think it makes more sense to do it when you feel like it instead of every week–thats a little intense xD. Also, beautiful pictures, I will never get bored of your photography :D. (I’ll email you tonight)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: 2015 Recap | Happy House of AG

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

