Name That Doll: Truly Me #63 — Results

Ooh, Bottom*. Time slipped away from me again, didn’t it? I was supposed to post this yesterday, but, um . . .

American Girl Truly Me #63

Anyway, I’m sure you want to know what name won!

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

Hayley!

It beat the name Claire by ONE VOTE.

Second place is Claire, obviously, then Adeline, followed by Berlyn. Ellie and Ana tied for last place.

That was fun, wasn’t it? I loved seeing all the names you guys suggested!

Would you like to see more Name That Doll posts?

~Loren

* Heheheh . . . Anyone get that? Nick Bottom, the rude mechanic? A Midnight Summer’s Dream?

12 thoughts on “Name That Doll: Truly Me #63 — Results

    • Well, when I first started out, I would comment on other people’s blogs, asking them to visit my site. If you do that, make sure you say something nice about their post and then something along the lines of “when you have the time, could you please check out my blog?” Sending pictures to Sunday Showcase or From a Friend Friday with a link back to your blog helps bring in visitors, too.

      Make sure that you post different types of things, too. Say, if you really like doing photoshoots, make sure to post stories and games sometimes, too.

      Also, photo quality is important. If you really like blogging, you might want to invest in a good camera.

      I hope these tips help! Good luck with your blog.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I love name that dolls. They never work on my blog!! LOL xD I love that doll but I really like the one blond doll with short curly hair!! I love these but I do agree with Josie the TSO would be cool too. 🙂
    Happy Blogging

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

