2015 NaNoWriMo

Hi!

NaNoWriMo 2015 Participant

I’m doing NaNoWriMo this month, so I might not post as much as I normally do. Just wanted to tell you guys so you don’t think that I’ve abandoned this blog. πŸ™‚ So, during November, if you check Happy House of AG and are disappointed that there isn’t a new post, keep in mind that your little blogger is writing a novel! You’ll all be really proud when you can say to some random person in the future, “I knew Loren when she was writing her first book. I believed in her, and look at her now! A New York Times best-selling author.”

I’d greatly appreciate encouragement! Or chocolate. If you have an leftover dark chocolate, send it to me and I’ll gladly take it off your hands πŸ˜‰

~Loren

52 thoughts on “2015 NaNoWriMo

  1. Aw, I’m gonna be so proud when you get your first book published. And I know you’ll get there ;). I will miss your usual, bubbly posts but I’ll try not to be so sad :).

    Like

  2. I saw your word status and so far it looks like you’re doing really good!:D
    I can’t wait to say: “I was writing buddies online with that girl in the same year when she was writing her first book!” πŸ˜‹

    Like

  3. good luck!! you are a amazing writer!!! if you wrote a book i wood totally read it! have you heard of story bird? you can write story’s on it and other people will see them!
    again good luck!
    ~phoebe~

    Like

  4. BEST of LUCK to you!! My daughter tried to stick with it for several years during high school — we know how hard it is…Eat, Sleep, and WRITE!! Have fun, and we’ll see you when you get back!!!

    Like

  5. Okay, so my username on NaNoWriMo is littlehouseofamericangirl8, if you’d like to add me πŸ™‚ You probably think it’s a weird username, but I thought it was just a username for logging in and not something that would be shown publicly ;P
    ~Jaclynn~

    Like

  6. OMG DARN IT I FORGOT ABOUT NANOWRIMO AND I ONLY HAVE A FEW WORDS DOWN! AHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!
    my username is awesomesauce150 if you want to buddy me. πŸ˜‰

    Like

  7. Pingback: 2015 Recap | Happy House of AG

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

