Attention, Writers! Creating Worlds Writing Camp

Creating Worlds Writing Camp

On my writing/photography blog, Blue Eyes, Gray Eyes, I’m hosting a writing challenge! It’s called Creating Worlds Writing Camp, and will last the whole month of December.

I’d love it if you would check it out HERE, and maybe sign up.

Even if you don’t have a blog, you can still participate. All you’d have to do is email your stories to me instead of commenting with a link. If that’s the case, email your entries to me at happyhouseofag@gmail.com.

Make sure you sign up for Creating Worlds Writing Camp before 12 pm on December 3rd, because camp starts on the 4th!

-Loren

P.S. I’d love it if you would check out the Polls page and vote!

9 thoughts on “Attention, Writers! Creating Worlds Writing Camp

  1. Pingback: #12DaysTogether + Photoshoot of Emily | Happy House of AG

  2. I signed up. I haven’t checked your blog and the email I subscribed to is on my iPod, which is dead, so is it fine that I joined a few hours late?

    Like

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

