White Christmas ~ an AGPS

03-DSC_0101

I’m dreaming of a white Christmas

04-DSC_0102

Just like the ones I used to know

06-DSC_0108

Where those treetops glisten

07-DSC_0111

And children listen

08-DSC_0112

To hear sleigh bells in the snow

09-DSC_0113

I’m dreaming of a white Christmas

10-DSC_0115

With every Christmas card I write

11-DSC_0117

May your days be merry and bright

14-DSC_0125

And may all your Christmases be white

16-DSC_0127

I’m dreaming of a white Christmas

17-DSC_0128

Just like the ones I used to know

18-DSC_0130

May your days

22-DSC_0137

may your days

23-DSC_0139

may your days be merry and bright

26-DSC_0144

And may all your Christmases be white

24-DSC_0141

“White Christmas” by Elvis Presley.

I’m pretty sure the weather is broken. Seriously, it reached 70 degrees this past week.

LET IT SNOW, LET IT SNOW, LET IT SNOW!

Come on, weather. December is supposed to be cold. There’s a new word for ya — COLD! “Cold” does not mean 70 degrees. And, while you’re at it (you know, making it cold and all), maybe you could learn how to make snow? That would be nice.

As Isabelle helped illustrate with her stunning modeling skills, I’m dreaming of a white Christmas.

Merry Christmas (even if it’s not white)!

–Loren

35 thoughts on “White Christmas ~ an AGPS

  1. These pictures are so pretty! And only 70 degrees? That’s terrible!:( I hope you get some snow and really cold weather soon!:D
    -Emma-

    Like

  2. Beautiful photo-shoot! ❀ I hope it snows where you are! Preferably on Christmas Eve……………

    ~Ms. AGdoll~ Merry Christmas! ⭐

    Like

  3. So true! I wonder if anyone on my blog is starting to get mad at me because in every post I rant about why the weather is broken! It’s suppose to be 70 on Christmas day:(
    I must have no life if all I do is rant about the weather online:D
    BTW, great photo shoot!

    Like

  4. I understand the strife. It’s been 80 degrees here this past week. We finally got a little bit of cold this weekend but no rain in sight until it heats back up. Somebody save me. XD
    Awesome photo-shoo!
    ~Lu&SevenLittleDollies

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Beautiful pictures!
    This song makes me cry when it’s sung my Kim Walker-Smirth πŸ˜₯ . I used to live in Texas, and it snowed there. It NEVER snows in Florida. -__- On Christmas, it’s going to be like 70 something degress! BOO. In 2012, when I still lived in Texas, we had a magical, movie-like White Christmas. It literally snowed heavily on Christmas morning! Best day ever…

    Like

  6. Where I live, it never snows, but it’s also hardly ever warm. In December, it’s usually 40 or 30 degrees. But I am also wishing for a white Christmas! Merry Christmas and good luck! I hope your weather gets fixed! πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

