Snow Angel ~ a Photoshoot

01-DSC_0810

02-DSC_0814.JPG

 03-DSC_0817

04-DSC_0818

05-DSC_0820

06-DSC_0821

07-DSC_0823

08-DSC_0824

09-DSC_0826

10-DSC_0828

Who else got hit by that crazy snowstorm? It’s not snowing here anymore (*sigh*), but there’s still plenty of snow on the ground — over a foot! I took out my one of my Ever After High dolls, Avery (renamed Mirror Beach Ashlynn Ella), for a photoshoot in the snow. It’s not my favorite batch of photos, but I still think they turned out pretty nicely. 🙂

What’s your favorite thing about winter?

–Loren

P.S. One of my top commenters, Rutvi, started her own blog! It’s called Buzz About AG, and I strongly encourage you to check it out.

36 thoughts on “Snow Angel ~ a Photoshoot

  1. Avery is really pretty- if I got an EAH doll, if probably get her. ☺️So many people have been telling me how adorable Brooke is, lol! My goal is to convince YOU to buy her… Lol XD!

    Like

  2. Your photography skills still amaze me! Those are really pretty photos:) and wow, you have 11 dolls now?! And yes, I’m back:p it’s been a while. I stopped doing dollsdomain, but I started an art blog! I bet you can guess how long it took me to come up with a name for it😂

    Like

  3. Wow, it’s seems like everyone got snow. I just got one inch and LOTS of rain, yet we still got school delayed. They delay school if there even is the THOUGHT of snow☃☃☃ If I got an EAH doll I would probably get her, she is so pretty!

    Like

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

