DFA: Off to the Park! With . . .

Hello, hello! I’m here with another Dragged From the Archives post. This one was originally posted in July 2014, a few days after Ivy arrived. Enjoy! 🙂

Off to the Park! With . . .

Yep, you guessed it. Me, Ivy! Haha, sick of me writing yet? Well, too bad! As the title states, I went to the park!

DSC_0182

It was so stinkin’ hot! I played on a  little playground, probably designed for dolls! There were monkey bars, which I’m totally rocking in this picture . . .

DSC_0183

. . . This swirly thing . . . Wee!

DSC_0184

DSC_0185

There was also this zig-zaggy slide!

DSC_0186

The theater! Aren’t I sooooo dramatic? Oh, and the playground behind me? That’s the one I was just playing on!

DSC_0187

And now I’m at the little ice cream shop! What flavor would you like? Chocolate? Certainly! Coming right up!

DSC_0188

Haha, now I’m dancing. XD

DSC_0189

 So now I’m just sitting out in the sun, letting my skin/vinyl melt, and wishing there was sunblock for dolls.

DSC_0190

And then this is a random photo that Loren took.

While we were at the park, we saw . . .

DSC_0203

BABY DUCKIES!! Aren’t they cute?!

Love,

~Ivy~

26 thoughts on “DFA: Off to the Park! With . . .

  1. Aww! Ivy is so cute! I still have snow up to my knee (in some places, my waist) here where I live! It’s so cold! I went for a photo shoot with my friend and my fingers went numb! You are SO lucky!

    Like

  2. Aww the baby ducks are so cute! I saw some at the feed store the other day, they were cute. :)❤️
    I love Ivy’s shirt! Where did you get it? Is it from American Girl? Do they still sell it?
    ~Jane~

    Like

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

