Name That Doll: JLY #36

In the past, all the dolls featured in Name That Doll have been Truly Me, ones that are available for purchase at American Girl. This time, though, I’m doing something different. I’m using JLY #36, who retired in 2012.

American Girl JLY doll #36

For those of you who don’t know how to play Name That Doll, here’s all you need to know:

Comment as many names for this beautiful doll as you would like, and on April 23rd, I’ll post six of my favorites. Then you’ll be able to vote for the ultimate favorite!

Get commenting!

-Loren

42 thoughts on “Name That Doll: JLY #36

  1. I got more!
    Piper
    Leslie
    Archer
    Abby
    Allie
    Liesel
    Lizzie
    Laura
    Lilly
    Laranda
    Lise
    Lanie

    Yeah, I know, a WHOLE bunch more, and lots of L names. Oh well. 😛

    Like

  2. This may sound kinda crazy, but I GOT MORE!!!! 😜
    April
    September
    Stephanie
    Stella
    Tasha
    Carolyn
    Marilyn
    Scarlet
    Jocelyn
    Ashelyn
    Ashley
    Margret
    Sienna
    Demetria
    Chloe
    Zoey
    Amelia
    Angela
    Christina
    Shea
    I think that’s all I have! 😜😜😜

    Like

  3. I like Cass,
    Cassie
    Nelly
    Mel
    Melly
    Melany
    Brook
    Brooklyn
    Marissa
    Katie
    Amy
    Ava
    Caroline
    Scarlet
    Mia
    Jenny
    Jennifer
    Hazel
    Clover
    April
    LAnie
    Jessa
    Jessica
    Jesse
    Ellen
    Helen
    Lucy
    Bryanna
    Avery
    September
    Alex
    Elizabeth
    Kylena
    Camden
    Sarah
    Kendra
    Samantha
    Sam
    Sammy
    Maddie:)
    Amelia
    Melody
    Harmony
    Shanna
    Abi
    Abigale
    Angel
    Hannah
    Nicole
    Kaelyn
    Katherine
    Rachel
    Hope
    Grace
    Faith
    Mimi
    Kayla
    Jenna
    Jazlyn
    Jazzy
    And much more. I have way to many names. At least one of my names is bound to win. 😉 What a pretty doll. I like her!!!!!!
    -Maddie, Queen of names;)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

