Tip-Top or Fashion Flop #2

It’s been awhile since I last did Tip-Top or Fashion Flop, yeah? Since last August!

Anyway, if you don’t know how this game works, here’s what you need to know: I’ll show you an outfit I cobbled together from different sets. If you like it, comment “tip-top.” If you don’t, just say “fashion flop.” Simple as that! On July 14th, I’ll announce if it’s tip-top or a flop.

Oh, yeah, and if tip-top is the winner, I’ll post a photoshoot of Elise in this outfit. If it’s fashion flop, I’ll probably still post a photoshoot. πŸ˜‰

1-DSC_1334

Here’s the outfit!

Ellie is wearing:

Aqua crop top: Maryellen’s meet outfit.

Tank top: made by me.

Shorts: My AG Skateboarding Set

Shoes: Grace’s Sightseeing Outfit

Bracelet: Hearts4Hearts doll Dell’s meet outfit.

2-DSC_1337

A closer look at her dragonfly bracelet.

So, what do you think of her outfit? Comment tip-top or fashion flop!

-Loren

57 thoughts on “Tip-Top or Fashion Flop #2

  1. I love your blog so much when I look to see of you have blogged and you have I’m just like yay yay, I found your blog when I was bored and I was on google and I googled ag blogs and I fell in love with your blog and dolls since my favs are MJ and Ellie and Eve!!!

    πŸ’™-Ryan-πŸ’™

    Like

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

