Take it All Away ~ an AGPS

Listen to the music while you look at the pictures. =) It’s clean, I promise. All Owl City songs are.

 Take it All Away by Owl City

24-DSC_1451

There was a shot in the dark, I was caught by surprise

There was a hole in my heart, there were tears in your eyes

08-DSC_1413

And there was nothing to say ’cause you made up your mind
So I guess what you meant when you left was goodbye

12-DSC_1424

So if you’re gonna go and leave me in a lonely grave
I won’t let it show until you’ve finally flown away

05-DSC_1408

You gotta know that you tear me up when you say
You wanna take it all away, take it all away

03-DSC_1404

You tear me up when you say
You wanna take it all away, take it all away

10-DSC_1416

You were the one and it was enough
To be the one you were dreaming of

20-DSC_1441

You were the one and we called it love
And now you take it all away, take it all away

13-DSC_1427

I felt a pain in my chest with your kiss on my cheek
And as I try to digest the words I couldn’t believe

11-DSC_1418

I’m left with nothing to say with my heart on my sleeve
Making it easy to hurt and even harder to breathe

09-DSC_1414

So if you’re gonna go and leave me in a lonely grave
I won’t let it show until you’ve finally flown away

02-DSC_1402

You gotta know that you tear me up when you say
You wanna take it all away, take it all away

04-DSC_1406

You tear me up when you say
You wanna take it all away, take it all away

21-DSC_1442

You were the one and it was enough
To be the one you were dreaming of

16-DSC_1431

You were the one and we called it love
And now you take it all away, take it all away

17-DSC_1432

You take it all away, you take it all away, you take it all away

22-DSC_1447

You gotta know that you tear me up when you say
You wanna take it all away, take it all away

23-DSC_1448

You tear me up when you say
You wanna take it all away, take it all away

25-DSC_1454

You were the one and it was enough
To be the one you were dreaming of

26-DSC_1449

You were the one and we called it love
And now you take it all away, take it all away.

-Loren

20 thoughts on “Take it All Away ~ an AGPS

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

