Camp! Camp! Camp!

I know I disappeared for a few days, and while there’s nothing wrong with that, I have been trying to be a consistent blogger. I’ve had a busy couple of days, and I haven’t found the time to make a post. But . . .

Camp Dolliwatha starts on Monday!

girl, young, child

 

I’m very excited for Happy House of AG’s first-ever craft camp, and I hope you guys are, too. I’ve been working on my crafts today, when I wasn’t doing my failed math test or reading the 24-page Crew Leader’s Guide for my church’s Vacation Bible School.

And my mom and I have been working on the logo for Camp Dolliwatha (*cough* dream catcher *cough), and I think it’s going to be very pretty.

Hmm . . . what was the point of this post? I guess I just wanted to remind you when Camp is starting, and to get you all excited!

Just so you know, I’m a very smart person. You can tell because I decided to start taking pictures for my crafts two days before Camp Dolliwatha starts. I’m a procrastinator.

Be excited, dear friends! I’m doing this camp for you. ♥

-Loren

20 thoughts on “Camp! Camp! Camp!

  1. YAY! 😀 I’m super excited. 🙂
    I just wanted to let you know that I’ll be in North Dakota on my week, so I’m scheduling the posts ahead of time. 🙂 It’s no big deal, I just thought you might like to know!

    -Clara ❤

    Like

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

