Camp Dolliwatha Recap: Books

YES, I’VE BEEN A TERRIBLE BLOGGER THIS MONTH, I KNOW.

True, I was gone for two weeks in a row (vacation and AHG camp), but that doesn’t mean it’s OK for me to not post the entire month. I mean, if a blogger doesn’t post for awhile, I don’t really care — but when it’s me? I care then. Because I’ve been committed to this blog for the past two years. I don’t want to disappear and lose my inspiration and readers and friends.

Although I’ve got to say, the break was nice.

Anyway, I received no pictures for Marissa‘s Back to School week or Anna‘s Outdoor Adventure week, but I did get one for Clara‘s Book week. (If you haven’t seen the crafts for those weeks, go check them out!)

Grace1

Grace made a Keeper of the Lost Cities cape for her doll!

Speaking of Grace, she’s hosting Camp Dolliwatha this week! Visit her blog, The Girl Upstairs, for dance-inspired crafts.

-Loren

P.S. I missed you guys. πŸ™‚

22 thoughts on “Camp Dolliwatha Recap: Books

  1. Anyways we all have comments, so it’s cool. But I would like to thank you for creating this camp and hopefully this time next year I’ll be in a better position to host even though it might be difficult as around your week I went back to school. Sorry for strange rambling in the middle of the day as I’m sick.😏

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I was so excited when I refreshed this page I had up and saw your new post! I really love and admire your blog. (Camp Dolliwatha is really, really awesome.) And I totally understand about taking a break, I’m so glad you enjoyed yours! Anyway, so thrilled you’re back and I can’t wait to see what you’ll post next! πŸ™‚ (No pressure, of course. ;P)
    β€’Madiβ€’

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey Loren and other girls of the world my real name is Regan not Ryan for a long time I used Ryan as my pen name, just wanted to tell everyone that 😐😐😐

    Like

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

