Summer Vibes ~ an AGPS

01-DSC_0066

02-DSC_0067

03-DSC_0068

04-DSC_0069

05-DSC_0070

06-DSC_0072

07-DSC_0073

08-DSC_0075

09-DSC_0077

10-DSC_0079

11-DSC_0083

12-DSC_0084

13-DSC_0085

14-DSC_0086

15-DSC_0087

16-DSC_0090

17-DSC_0091

It seemed like a cool title. I mean, Ivy’s got the tank top, popsicle, and dusky light going on for her, and I guess those are sort of summer vibe-like.

I think I might have a bit of an obsession with that popsicle . . . it’s just so cute and I like the way it feels in my hand. :)

Ivy’s outfit is one of my favorites. I love how cute and summery it is!

The last week of Camp Dolliwatha starts tomorrow! The fabulous Rutvi from Buzz About AG is hosting, and her theme is Fairytale. Make sure to check out her posts and send in pictures!

-Loren

P.S. Shout-out to the girls at AG Sparkle Sisters! They’re new to this crazy adventure called blogging, but they’ve got a nice site up already. Go check it out! I’m sure they would appreciate a comment and a follow. ;)

13 thoughts on “Summer Vibes ~ an AGPS

    • Sorry to answer a question that wasn’t directed to me, :P but I can give you an answer pretty quick. :) The flip flops came with the AG outfit Ivy is wearing called the Sunny Isle Outfit. The flip-flops really are cute, huh?
      •Madi•

      Like

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

