Bri’s Back-to-School Documentary

Hey, guys, Bri here! School started for me recently, and I thought it would be cool if I documented my transition from summer (aka freedom) back to high school (aka prison). Let’s start with my last day of happiness.

~ The Last Day of Summer ~

12-dsc_0693

Sunglasses, cute outfits, warm weather — summer has it all.

13-dsc_0694

14-dsc_0695

15-dsc_0696

16-dsc_0702

~ The First Day of School~

08-dsc_0678

I did not want to get out of bed that morning. At all.  Eventually I did, and got dressed, did my nails, and did my makeup.

09-dsc_0683

10-dsc_0688

I had to trade in my summer essentials for my school ones . . .

11-dsc_0690

02-dsc_0662

The dreaded place that is high school!

01-dsc_0661

07-dsc_0674

06-dsc_0671

My best friend took some pictures of my back-to-school outfit . . .

03-dsc_0663

. . . Just before I had a breakdown.

I could not go back to school! Months of monotonous classes and boring teachers and annoying peers? The very thought of it made me feel like crying.

04-dsc_0664

05-dsc_0668

Who thinks I’ll get at least eight F’s this year? *raises hand*

Oh, yeah, Loren had her first soccer game of the season today! It was a tie, 2 – 2 (and a really tough game). Loren wants to say that it’s been way to long. And whether she’s talking about soccer or blogging, I don’t know.

-Bri

18 thoughts on “Bri’s Back-to-School Documentary

  1. Hi Loren! Real quick question! Where do you get your EAH doll clothes? Or do you make them? If you make them, then you are really talented!
    ❤ Bella
    (P.S. I think that I already asked you this, but you never responded, so yah;)) Bye!

    Like

  2. hee hee, poor Bri *giggle*
    I started school last week, and it wasn’t to bad, if my brother had only kept his negative mouth shut. *sigh* he’s a pain somtimes. oh and math, math was bad to, but it always is :p
    Most crazily, ~Olive

    Like

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

