Christmas Countdown: 11 Days

Christmas Countdown

11

1-dsc_0237

Emily got around to writing her letter to Santa today. It says:

Dear Santa,

For Christmas, I would like a camera, running shoes, and a mini doll.

Love, Emily.

I went Christmas shopping with my mom today. We found gifts for my brother, my dad, and one of my friends. Mom tried sneaking a gift into the basket while I wasn’t looking . . . it didn’t work. She ended up putting it back because I told her I already had something similar (also, I had seen the present . . . so it wouldn’t be much of a surprise). 😛 Nice try, Mom!

Out of everything on your Christmas list, what do you want the most?

-Loren

13 thoughts on “Christmas Countdown: 11 Days

  1. Out of my Christmas list, I probably want either Lea or TM #61 the most. Hey, I was just wondering-when do you think you’re going to do the penpal post? Not trying to be pushy, just wondering, and it’s been a long time since I emailed you Jamie’s letter to Eve. Please get back to me as soon as possible! Thanks!
    -Izzy

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi, Izzy! I’m so sorry it took so long for me to reply. I’m working on the pen pal post right now.

      I see you have a blog now, huh? That’s so cool! I asked for permission to view it but I guess you didn’t know it was me. My username is “kelli” and then some numbers.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Yay! I’m so glad you’ll be doing the penpal post. I saw that you requested access to my blog, and I knew it was you, but I’m so so so so so so so so so so sorry, I can’t let you read my blog. It’s my mom rule that I can only share my blog with people I know in real life. Hopefully for my birthday next year I’ll be allowed to make my blog public, and then you’ll be allowed to read it. Until then, I’m SO sorry! Looking forward to the penpal post!
        -Izzy-

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Aww! Emily sounds like the type of doll that would get along with my Carol (she’s quite keen on photography herself)!
    For Christmas I’d like a laptop and perhaps a few DC/Star Wars/Disney merch!
    Have a great day!
    -Lucky 🍀

    Like

  3. Emily’s list is SO CUTE! I LOVE all your Christmas doll photos! ❤ ❤ ❤
    I'm hoping for a real, old fashioned typewriter for Christmas! I just think it would be so cool – even if I have no idea how much they cost…hehe… 😉

    Like

Leave a reply (Your email won't be published).

